Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 30
Foundation Board Executive Committee Mtg.
-
Zoom Meeting
Tue, Mar 31
Administration Team Meeting
-
137
Wed, Apr 1
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Staff Lounge
Thu, Apr 2
Facilities Committee Mtg.
-
Staff Lounge West
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
KLR V3.0 Meeting-POSTPONED TBD
-
Staff Lounge West
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Meeting
-
Staff Lounge East & West
Subscribe to Alerts Leadership Congress
-
Staff Lounge West
Subscribe to Alerts College Fair at CDH
-
Cretin-Derham Hall High School
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Sat, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Art Fair
-
Staff Lounge East & West
Subscribe to Alerts Art Fair
-
Staff Lounge East & West
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Musical-Rock of Ages: High School Edition
-
Auditorium, Staff Lounge East & West, 106 & 116
Sun, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Calendar Exceptions
  • H-M Parent Groups
  • Pioneer Pathways
  • Special Events
  • Academic Events