Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Mass
-
Chapel
Tue, Nov 27
Academic Committee Mtg.
-
137
Mass
-
Chapel
Wed, Nov 28
Mass
-
Chapel
Hawaii Band Performance
-
Cafeteria, Commons, 109
Youth Service Bureau/HMMC E-Cigarettes and Vaping Speaker
-
Staff Lounge East and West (Auditorium as back-up)
Thu, Nov 29
Student of the Month Reception
-
Staff Lounge East
Student of the Month
-
Auditorium
WZHM Radio Station Club Meeting
-
Radio Station Booth
Quiz Bowl Practice
-
215
Mass
-
Chapel
MOA Concert Rehearsal - Pioneer Pathways
-
Cafeteria, Commons, 106, 109, 116 (Flex Room)
Fri, Nov 30
DECA The Halls Breakfast
-
Staff Lounge East and West
Flute Choir Practice
-
109
Mass
-
Chapel
Finance Committee Mtg.
-
MOCR
MS Christmas Movie Night
-
Staff Lounge West
Sat, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 3
Mass
-
Chapel
NHS
-
Staff Lounge West
Wed, Dec 5
Auction Meeting
-
MOCR
I am a Pioneer Speaker, Grades 6-12
-
Auditorium, Chapel
Mass
-
Chapel
PEER Ministry Meeting
-
Chapel
Big Five for Reading
-
Staff Lounge East and West
Thu, Dec 6
WZHM Radio Station Club Meeting
-
Radio Station Booth
Choir sings at MOA
-
Mall of America (Bloomington) Taxi and Shuttle Center, Lindau Lane & Ikea Way, Bloomington, MN 55425, USA
Quiz Bowl Practice
-
215
Mass
-
Chapel
MOA Concert Rehearsal - Pioneer Pathways
-
Auditorium, 106, 109, 116 (Flex Room)
Nicholas Center Celebration
-
Chapel, TNC, Cafeteria, Commons, Staff Lounge East and West
Fri, Dec 7
Flute Choir Practice
-
109
Mass and Adoration
-
Chapel
Mass
-
Chapel
Finance Committee Mtg.
-
MOCR
Mon, Dec 10
Mass
-
Chapel
Parent Observation Day
-
137
Joint Governance Committee Mtg.
-
137
Tue, Dec 11
Mass
-
Chapel
Wed, Dec 12
LINK Cocoa and Cram (During WIN)
-
Commons
Mass
-
Chapel
Band Parent Organization Mtg.
-
Off-site (Please see Band Calendar for details)
Sat, Dec 15
Subscribe to Alerts Choir Trip Parent Mtg.
-
Choir Room 106
Subscribe to Alerts Band Orchestra Concert at MOA
-
Mall of America®, 60 E Broadway, Bloomington, MN 55425, USA
Sun, Dec 16

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Calendar Exceptions
  • H-M Parent Groups
  • Pioneer Pathways
  • Special Events
  • Academic Events