Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Mass
-
Chapel
Joint Development Committee
-
137
Dance Team Practice
-
Cafe
Leadership Congress
-
Staff Lounge West
Girls Soccer Pasta Dinner
-
Cafe
Tue, Oct 1
H.S. Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
109
Dance Team Practice
-
Cafe
Wed, Oct 2
Dance Team Practice
-
Cafe
Virtus Training
-
Staff Lounge East & West
Human Capital Committee
-
137
Thu, Oct 3
H.S. Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
109
10th Grade Retreat and Mass
-
Chapel/Leave for Guardian Angels @ 8:20 AM
Quiz Bowl Practice
-
215
Dance Team Practice
-
Cafe
Pep Band @ Boys Soccer
-
109
Into The Woods Staged Reading
-
Auditorium
Boys Soccer Senior Night
-
Cafe
Fri, Oct 4
Mass
-
Chapel
Dance Team Practice
-
Cafe
Theatre Rehearsal
-
Staff Lounge East & West
President Search Firm Presentations
-
137
Pep Band @ Football
-
109
Into The Woods Staged Reading
-
Auditorium
Sat, Oct 5
Alumni Run w/Tim Ryan
-
Stadium Plaza & Track
FAFSA Workshop for Parents of Seniors
-
Staff Lounge West
Alanon Dinner
-
Cafeteria, Commons, Kitchen
Into The Woods Staged Reading
-
Auditorium
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Auditors for Audit
-
MOCR
Mass
-
Chapel
Hispanic Heritage Week Kick-Off Fiesta
-
Staff Lounge East and West
Theatre Rehearsal
-
Cafe
Fall Choir Concert
-
Auditorium
Tue, Oct 8
Auditors for Audit
-
MOCR
H.S. Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
109
Ambassador Meeting
-
Staff Lounge
Staff Lunches
-
137
Alumni Founders Speaker Series
-
Staff Lounge East & West
Wed, Oct 9
Auditors for Audit
-
MOCR
8th Grade Base Camp
-
Activities Reporting Project
-
137
Speaker Series/Festival of Nations
-
Varsity Gym
Jesuit Excellence Tour - Mini College Fair
-
Cafeteria
Board of Trustees Meeting
-
Staff Lounge
Girls Basketball Informational Meeting
-
Cafe & Commons
Thu, Oct 10
Auditors for Audit
-
MOCR
H.S. Jazz Band Rehearsal
-
109
Facilities Committee Mtg.
-
Staff Lounge West
Auction Committee Meetings
-
Staff Lounge West
Quiz Bowl Practice
-
215
Drone Club
-
Cafe
Fri, Oct 11
Auditors for Audit
-
MOCR
Mass
-
Chapel
Marketing Committee Meeting
-
137
Freshman Scary Movie Night
-
Auditorium, Staff Lounge East & West
Sat, Oct 12
Jr. Soccer Service Project
-
Staff Lounge East
Sun, Oct 13
Ski Team Fall Meeting
-
Cafe
Boys Basketball PreSeason Meeting
-
Staff Lounge East & West
Mon, Oct 14
Auditors for Audit
-
MOCR
Mass
-
Chapel
Development Dept. Meeting
-
137
Fall Open House
-
Fieldhouse, Team Room, Auditorium, Chapel
Band Performs at Fall Open House
-
109
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Calendar Exceptions
  • H-M Parent Groups
  • Pioneer Pathways
  • Special Events
  • Academic Events