Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Admin Team Planning
-
137
Wed, May 29
A+ Driving School
-
TNC 155
Theatre Banquest
-
Auditorium, Cafeteria, Commons
Thu, May 30
WZHM Radio Station Club Meeting
-
Radio Station Booth
Mass
-
Chapel
Triple L Dance Recital
-
Auditorium, Staff Lounge East and West, 106, Flex Room
Band/Orchestra Banquet
-
Royal Golf Club, 11455 20th St N, Lake Elmo, MN 55042, USA
Fri, May 31
Flute Choir Practice
-
109
Mass
-
Chapel
Marketing Committee Mtg.
-
137
WEB End-of-Year Party
-
TNC Patio, Staff Lounge West if rain
Track and Field Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 1
Triple L Dance Recital
-
Auditorium, Staff Lounge East and West, 106, Flex Room
Sun, Jun 2
Rueb Family Mass/Dinner
-
Chapel, Commons, Outdoor Plaza
Triple L Dance Recital
-
Auditorium, Staff Lounge East and West, 106, Flex Room
Mon, Jun 3
Mass
-
Chapel
LINK Training - May Dev't Day
-
Staff Lounge East and West
Tue, Jun 4
8th Grade Graduation
-
Auditorium, Cafeteria, Commons
Wed, Jun 5
Board of Trustees Mtg.
-
137
Thu, Jun 6
Admin Team Planning
-
Off site
Fri, Jun 7
Choir sings @ Graduation - TIme TBD
-
Cathedral of St. Paul
2019 High School Graduation
-
Cathedral of Saint Paul, 239 Selby Ave, St Paul, MN 55102, USA
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
H-M Baseball Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Mon, Jun 10
Summer Spanish Success - PSE
-
TNC 050
A+ Driving School - Driver's Ed/PSE
-
TNC 155
Film and Visual Storytelling - PSE
-
TNC 155
Softball Banquet
-
Staff Lounge
Tue, Jun 11
Summer Spanish Success - PSE
-
TNC 050
MS Summer Slide Reading and Writing - PSE
-
TNC 053
MS Summer Slide Math - PSE
-
TNC 053
Film and Visual Storytelling - PSE
-
TNC 155
Wed, Jun 12
Summer Spanish Success - PSE
-
TNC 050
A+ Driving School - Driver's Ed/PSE
-
TNC 155
'69 Reunion Meeting
-
Staff Lounge West
Film and Visual Storytelling - PSE
-
TNC 155
Thu, Jun 13
Facilities Committee Mtg.
-
Staff Lounge East and West
Summer Spanish Success - PSE
-
TNC 050
A+ Driving School - Driver's Ed/PSE
-
TNC 155
55th Reunion Meeting
-
137
MS Summer Slide Reading and Writing - PSE
-
TNC 053
MS Summer Slide Math - PSE
-
TNC 053
Film and Visual Storytelling - PSE
-
TNC 155
Fri, Jun 14
Summer Spanish Success - PSE
-
TNC 050
A+ Driving School - Driver's Ed/PSE
-
TNC 155
Film and Visual Storytelling - PSE
-
TNC 155
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Summer Spanish Success - PSE
-
TNC 050
VR Exploration, Session I - PSE
-
Tech Lab
A+ Driving School / Driver's Ed/PSE
-
TNC 155
Intro to Coding - PSE
-
Tech Lab
Build A VR Game - PSE
-
Tech Lab
Film and Visual Storytelling - PSE
-
TNC 155
Tue, Jun 18
Admin Team Planning
-
137
Summer Spanish Success - PSE
-
TNC 050
VR Exploration, Session I - PSE
-
Tech Lab
A+ Driving School / Driver's Ed/PSE
-
TNC 155
Intro to Coding - PSE
-
Tech Lab
MS Summer Slide Reading and Writing - PSE
-
TNC 053
MS Summer Slide Math - PSE
-
TNC 053
Build A VR Game - PSE
-
Tech Lab
Film and Visual Storytelling - PSE
-
TNC 155
Party on the Plaza Alumni Event
-
Stadium Plaza
H-M Jr. Gold Board Mtg.
-
137
Wed, Jun 19
Summer Spanish Success - PSE
-
TNC 050
VR Exploration, Session I - PSE
-
Tech Lab
A+ Driving School / Driver's Ed/PSE
-
TNC 155
Intro to Coding - PSE
-
Tech Lab
Build A VR Game - PSE
-
Tech Lab
Film and Visual Storytelling - PSE
-
TNC 155
Joint Governance Committee Meeting
-
137
Thu, Jun 20
Summer Spanish Success - PSE
-
TNC 050
VR Exploration, Session I - PSE
-
Tech Lab
A+ Driving School / Driver's Ed/PSE
-
TNC 155
Intro to Coding - PSE
-
Tech Lab
MS Summer Slide Reading and Writing - PSE
-
TNC 053
MS Summer Slide Math - PSE
-
TNC 053
Build A VR Game - PSE
-
Tech Lab
Film and Visual Storytelling - PSE
-
TNC 155
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 26
Subscribe to Alerts Intro to Coding - PSE
-
Tech Lab
Subscribe to Alerts Kids STEM Camp - PSE
-
TNC 052
Subscribe to Alerts Build A VR Game - PSE
-
Tech Lab
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions Calendar
  • Calendar Exceptions
  • H-M Parent Groups
  • Pioneer Pathways
  • Special Events
  • Academic Events