page tools /
Home |
Campus Ministry | Mass & Retreat Schedules


 

2016-2017 Mass & Prayer Service Schedule 

Friday, August 26: Opening School Mass

 

Friday, September 16: Homecoming Mass

 

Tuesday, November 1: All Saints Mass

 

Tuesday, November 29: Advent Prayer Service

 

Thursday, December 8: Immaculate Conception Mass

 

Wednesday, December 21: Christmas Mass

 

Thursday, February 2: Catholic Schools Week Mass

 

Wednesday, March 1: Ash Wednesday Prayer Service

 

Tuesday, April 4: Reconciliation Service

 

Thursday, April 20: Easter Mass

 

Friday, May 12: Senior Mass

 

  

 

2016-2017 Retreat Schedule

Monday August 8 - Tuesday August 9: Peer Ministry Retreat

 

September 13, 20, 22: 9th Grade Retreats

 

Sunday, January 22 - Monday January 23: Peer Ministry Retreat

 

Tuesday, January 31: 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Retreats & Mass

 

Tuesday, February 7 & Tuesday, February 14: 11th Grade Retreats

 

Tuesday, March 7: 10th Grade Retreat & Mass

 

Thursday, April 27: 12th Grade Retreat & Mass

© 2011 Hill-Murray School  |  2625 Larpenteur Avenue E.  |  Maplewood,  MN 55109   |  T: 651-777-1376
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite